Ratings

Our guests rated the hotel after departure. You can read these ratings here.

4.6
Based on 268 reviews
68%(183 ratings)
26%(71 ratings)
4%(10 ratings)
1%(3 ratings)
0%(1 ratings)
Dora Hayes
2019-08-22 19:28:57
We had a wonderful time, the hotel was perfect for our two families with many children. The food was delicious and the wellness/pools were great. The rooms and the hotel interior could use a bit of updating but otherwise all was great. Really helpful staff!!
Vašek
2019-06-03 19:56:10
111111
Pavla
2019-05-29 16:36:58
everything was excellent
RPO
2019-03-16 08:11:45
Confortable accomodation, friedly staff, we enjoyed wellness and also animation programmes.
M.Reimann-Czech republic
2019-02-06 12:05:16
No.1 Best
D.Biber
2018-11-29 13:40:58
Grosses Zimmer mit kleiner Terrasse (ideal für unseren Hund), Ausstattung zeitgemäss. Sehr freundliches Personal. HP ist empfehlenswert. Gern wieder.
J Horváth
2018-09-18 11:21:44
Lovely hotel. We had a wonderful room with a roof terrace! Good breakfast and dinner, nice indoor pool, great massage.
stefano vailati
2018-08-31 16:55:50
everything was OK!
Michal
2018-08-06 09:41:19
Nice hotel in beautiful parc. Near the golf course. Breakfast was ok, the dinner really good, a lot of hungarian meals.
Ivan Georgiev, Slovakia
2018-07-29 11:34:40
Nice place with great garden, very friendly stuff, really clean room, super kitchen, lot of places for spend time till 30km. We coming again.
Satish
2018-07-06 14:14:03
Ein schönes Gebäude mit Stil Einrichtung.
Das Zimmer und Bad sind geräumig und sauber.
Das Essen war gut aber fast nur Fleisch. Keine alternative Kost für Vegetarier.
K.Bucher Wien
2018-03-25 16:57:31
i would like to thank the hotel and its brilliant staff ,and i think every Hotel or residence is allways so good as it is the personal...It has been a long time since I was able to experience nature so intensively.There was a small private zoo especially in the morning hours.a myriad of different birds greeted me.all possible ones ...sparrows, storks, ravens, woodpeckers, swallows and at the top in the sky the Kings , falcons,buzzard and some others .that alone I will never forget it.and despite the cold season...I can well imagine what’s going on there when it’s spring or summer time -lol!
I’m looking forward to the next visit! to the Batthyány Kastélyszálló -Palace Hotel