Ratings

Our guests rated the hotel after departure. You can read these ratings here.

4.6
Based on 290 reviews
69%(199 ratings)
27%(78 ratings)
3%(10 ratings)
1%(3 ratings)
0%(0 ratings)
Dario Trieste Italy
2019-12-10 12:02:15
Very comfortable, excellent food and courteous and helpful staff
MK
2019-10-18 11:52:06
Everything was perfect, room, surroundings and half-board. One recommendation for bigger blond reception lady to be more friendly.
Batthyány Kastélyszálló Zalacsány válasza
Dear MK,
we were glad to read your review that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel! We appreciate every comment on our hotel in order to make it more comfortable for our Guests.

With best regards,
Edina Horvath
Front Office Manager
Dora Hayes
2019-08-22 19:28:57
We had a wonderful time, the hotel was perfect for our two families with many children. The food was delicious and the wellness/pools were great. The rooms and the hotel interior could use a bit of updating but otherwise all was great. Really helpful staff!!
Vašek
2019-06-03 19:56:10
111111
Pavla
2019-05-29 16:36:58
everything was excellent
RPO
2019-03-16 08:11:45
Confortable accomodation, friedly staff, we enjoyed wellness and also animation programmes.
M.Reimann-Czech republic
2019-02-06 12:05:16
No.1 Best
D.Biber
2018-11-29 13:40:58
Grosses Zimmer mit kleiner Terrasse (ideal für unseren Hund), Ausstattung zeitgemäss. Sehr freundliches Personal. HP ist empfehlenswert. Gern wieder.
J Horváth
2018-09-18 11:21:44
Lovely hotel. We had a wonderful room with a roof terrace! Good breakfast and dinner, nice indoor pool, great massage.
stefano vailati
2018-08-31 16:55:50
everything was OK!
Michal
2018-08-06 09:41:19
Nice hotel in beautiful parc. Near the golf course. Breakfast was ok, the dinner really good, a lot of hungarian meals.
Ivan Georgiev, Slovakia
2018-07-29 11:34:40
Nice place with great garden, very friendly stuff, really clean room, super kitchen, lot of places for spend time till 30km. We coming again.
Satish
2018-07-06 14:14:03
Ein schönes Gebäude mit Stil Einrichtung.
Das Zimmer und Bad sind geräumig und sauber.
Das Essen war gut aber fast nur Fleisch. Keine alternative Kost für Vegetarier.
K.Bucher Wien
2018-03-25 16:57:31
i would like to thank the hotel and its brilliant staff ,and i think every Hotel or residence is allways so good as it is the personal...It has been a long time since I was able to experience nature so intensively.There was a small private zoo especially in the morning hours.a myriad of different birds greeted me.all possible ones ...sparrows, storks, ravens, woodpeckers, swallows and at the top in the sky the Kings , falcons,buzzard and some others .that alone I will never forget it.and despite the cold season...I can well imagine what’s going on there when it’s spring or summer time -lol!
I’m looking forward to the next visit! to the Batthyány Kastélyszálló -Palace Hotel