Vélemények

Our guests rated the hotel after departure. You can read these ratings here.

4.6

Based on 374 reviews

70%(260 ratings)
26%(97 ratings)
4%(14 ratings)
1%(3 ratings)
0%(0 ratings)
Really nice week in resort. Room was claen, room service perfect. Kitchen top also waiteres were helpfuly and really nice. Resort outside clean, nice place for childrend, booth pools clean with really clean water. We were really satisfied and If you want spend holliday or long weekend this place is really Top. Thank you all staf for their interst for clients.
Ivan Georgiev, Bratislava, Slovakia Family travel 2020-08-03 10:12:01
all good, as expected...looking forward to the next time
J. Knauer with Friends travel 2020-07-14 11:09:55
We booked to celebrate our wedding anniversary, and to be pampered!! And we certainly were..a lovely suite, which changed on arrival when the receptionist realised my husband has mobility problems!
The staff in every department were wonderful...it was our first time with you but definitely not our last!!
Jim and Susan Lynch Romantic travel 2020-07-07 11:17:31
We visited this resort several time in the past, mainly the Kuria part. The Castle was our second visit. The choice of superior room with balcony in ground floor was very good decision and we enjoyed it. The staff was friendly and helpful, especially people in the reception. We travelled with our dog and it was a real pleasure the walk in a magnificent and very good maintained park. We ordered the breakfast only, it was average and relatively modest. We had the only one negative experience – a bad quality of white vine. This resort is a great place for golfers, it is less than 2 km from the Zala Springs Golf resort and is it much better choice than to stay in golf apartments from our point of view. The second value added is a perfect restaurant Vadászcsarda in the walking distance.
golfer Family travel 2020-06-28 14:03:10
The services of hotel were GREAT! Nice place, nice people, tasty meals. We are going to come back there!
Iveta from CZ Family travel 2020-01-01 11:17:52
Very comfortable, excellent food and courteous and helpful staff
Dario Trieste Italy Family travel 2019-12-10 12:02:15
Everything was perfect, room, surroundings and half-board. One recommendation for bigger blond reception lady to be more friendly.
MK Family travel 2019-10-18 11:52:06
Batthyány Kastélyszálló Zalacsány
Dear MK,
we were glad to read your review that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel! We appreciate every comment on our hotel in order to make it more comfortable for our Guests.

With best regards,
Edina Horvath
Front Office Manager
We had a wonderful time, the hotel was perfect for our two families with many children. The food was delicious and the wellness/pools were great. The rooms and the hotel interior could use a bit of updating but otherwise all was great. Really helpful staff!!
Dora Hayes Family travel 2019-08-22 19:28:57
111111
Vašek with Friends travel 2019-06-03 19:56:10
everything was excellent
Pavla with Friends travel 2019-05-29 16:36:58
Confortable accomodation, friedly staff, we enjoyed wellness and also animation programmes.
RPO Family travel 2019-03-16 08:11:45
No.1 Best
M.Reimann-Czech republic Family travel 2019-02-06 12:05:16
Grosses Zimmer mit kleiner Terrasse (ideal für unseren Hund), Ausstattung zeitgemäss. Sehr freundliches Personal. HP ist empfehlenswert. Gern wieder.
D.Biber with Friends travel 2018-11-29 13:40:58
Lovely hotel. We had a wonderful room with a roof terrace! Good breakfast and dinner, nice indoor pool, great massage.
J Horváth Family travel 2018-09-18 11:21:44
everything was OK!
stefano vailati Family travel 2018-08-31 16:55:50
Nice hotel in beautiful parc. Near the golf course. Breakfast was ok, the dinner really good, a lot of hungarian meals.
Michal Romantic travel 2018-08-06 09:41:19
Nice place with great garden, very friendly stuff, really clean room, super kitchen, lot of places for spend time till 30km. We coming again.
Ivan Georgiev, Slovakia Family travel 2018-07-29 11:34:40
Ein schönes Gebäude mit Stil Einrichtung.
Das Zimmer und Bad sind geräumig und sauber.
Das Essen war gut aber fast nur Fleisch. Keine alternative Kost für Vegetarier.
Satish with Friends travel 2018-07-06 14:14:03
i would like to thank the hotel and its brilliant staff ,and i think every Hotel or residence is allways so good as it is the personal...It has been a long time since I was able to experience nature so intensively.There was a small private zoo especially in the morning hours.a myriad of different birds greeted me.all possible ones ...sparrows, storks, ravens, woodpeckers, swallows and at the top in the sky the Kings , falcons,buzzard and some others .that alone I will never forget it.and despite the cold season...I can well imagine what’s going on there when it’s spring or summer time -lol!
I’m looking forward to the next visit! to the Batthyány Kastélyszálló -Palace Hotel
K.Bucher Wien with Friends travel 2018-03-25 16:57:31